Jews For Jesus UK

A Road Map to Christ in the Seven Feasts

This road map will highlight each of the seven feasts giving the Old Testament Scripture references, cultural background information, and Christ's teachings around the feasts as well as other New Testament references.

A great reference for anyone wanting a better understanding of the Jewish feasts still celebrated today.

Feasts include:

  • Passover and Unleaved Bread
  • First Fruits 
  •  Feast of Weeks
  • Feast of Trumpets 
  • Day of Atonement
  • Feast of Tabernacles
  • The Sabbath